Meet the team

Hearts and brains of CUE, a.s.

Board of directors


Jaroslav Dibitanzl

Chairman of the board of directors

Petr Fabian

Vice-chairman of the board of directors
petr.fabian@cuesystem.com
+420 241 091 253

Karel Steidl

Member of the board of directors

Karel Svoboda

Member of the board of directors

Sales & marketing


Ondrej Sedlacek

Head of sales
ondrej.sedlacek@cuesystem.com
+420 602 250 229

Tomas Muller

Sales manager
sales@cuesystem.com
+420 723 952 206

Katerina Dibitanzlova

Marketing
marketing@cuesystem.com
+420 728 572 705

Finance & administration


Jana Dibitanzlova

Finance manager
jana.dibitanzlova@cuesystem.com
+420 602 265 297

Marika Buresova

Zdenka Vrbickova

Administration
zdenka.vrbickova@cuesystem.com
+420 724 138 533

Applications & service


Richard Milek

Application engineer
richard.milek@cuesystem.com
+420 606 624 133

Michal Vavrek

Hardware specialist
michal.vavrek@cuesystem.com

Production & logistics 


Jaroslava Blazkova

Head of production
jaroslava.blazkova@cuesystem.com
+420 602 177 678

Martin Hartman

Logistics
martin.hartman@cuesystem.com
+420 241 091 257

Milan Vrbicek

Software development manager

Jan Liska

Software engineer

Tomas Klas

Software engineer

Radka Malcova

Application programmer

Barbora Svobodova

Software development manager

Marian Bencat

Software architect

Karolina Pikorova

Programmer

Jan Novak

Graphic designer